RSS

Dr. Who Reviews Incoming

11 Dec

So it was suggested to me, as I recently began my journey to watching “Dr. Who” that I should write about it, especially with how I was posting different things on facebook.  So I figured I’d give it a shot and see how we do.  A few things before we start this journey.

1) This is my first time ever really watching the show.  I went into it with an attempt at no preconceived notions about the show or its cast/fan base.
2) These posts will probably contain spoilers, my attempt will be to minimize this, but I make no promises.
3) Some reviews may be more in depth than others…but you should know this from previous encounters.

So without further ado…here is Matthew the Movie Geek’s look into the first episode, “Rose.”

[Click and highlight to see] If you can read this, you followed directions!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 11, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
